Product retouching

It's in human nature to construct ideal images. Often the product inside the packaging can't match the expectation, and so all hope rides on the packaging design. It's not a realistic portrayal that grabs the client's attention, but an exaggerated image with no imperfections. A good photo is a very important starting point but it is not enough for a convincing portrayal of the product and its characteristics.

Product retouching is the creation of a hyper-real image from a photograph. A good photo is very important, but only serves as a base - it isn't enough to portray a product or its attributes in a convincing way. What really catches the consumer's eye is a delicious, exaggerated, appetizing image on the packaging. Product retouching does not only consist of removing defects. It's a re-drawing process in which we add further information and edit each individual pixel with care.

The result is a hyperbole - an ideal image of the product.

At Modern World Studio we have developed our own approach to creating hyper-real product illustrations. It comprises a series of technical and artistic steps and guarantees a very high-quality finished result. Sometimes a change of angle or perspective, the use of textures from different images, or adding drawn-in details is necessary. In some cases, there is almost nothing left from the original photo in the final, incredibly appealing image.

CONTACT US
via Tel., Viber, WhatsApp (+359 887792278), e-mail or fill out the request form, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Продуктовая ретушь

Человеку свойственно иметь идеал. Но идеал недостижим, и продукт, который находится в упаковке, не может соответствовать идеалу. Тогда – вся надежда на профессиональный дизайн. Внимание покупателя привлекает не фотографически точное изображение, а гиперреалистичный образ сверхдействительности без всякого изъяна, отображение сверхцвета и сверхвкуса. Хорошая фотография является очень важной основой, но ее недостаточно для того, чтобы убедительно представить в упаковке сам продукт и его вкусовые атрибуты.

Продуктовая ретушь – это и есть тот процесс, результатом которого является гиперреалистичное изображение данного объекта. Продуктовая ретушь заключается далеко не только в обработке дефектных участков фотографии. Это процесс дорисовки, добавки цифровой информации и детальной проработки каждого участка изображения. Результатом этого является  превращение фотографии в гиперболическое изображение, которое создает идеальный образ продукта в сознании покупателя.

Мы в Modern World Studio разработали собственную систему для получения гиперреалистичной иллюстрации продукта. Она состоит из серии технических и художественных этапов и гарантирует очень качественный результат. Мы корректируем цвет, форму, придаем объем изображению, мы досоздаем, доделываем и дорисовываем. Иногда необходимо изменить ракурс, перспективу, использовать разные текстуры и дорисовать то, чего нет в реалии. В некоторых случаях базовая фотография превращается в изображение, от которого в окончательном варианте остается только идея.

Цель проста – показать идеал продукта, так как каждый человек стремится к идеалу и отождествляет себя с ним.

Вы можете
связаться с нами по электронной почте, по телефону, Viber, WhatsApp (+359 887 79 22 78) или заполните форму запроса.