Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
 
Challenge
The project “Crazy Nuts” is a series of 15 packages for different kinds of nuts and a trade mark. It’s an unusual project, but it’s completely justified from a marketing point of view. Many companies reach the conclusion that it gets harder and harder for the beautiful product image to sell a conventional item in a highly competitive environment. Today the design of a package needs to bring emotion and only this way will it gain an advantage when the customers are making a purchase. Today’s marketing research shows that the design needs to be unexpected, memorable, emotional and it should have a story.

When the company “Moby Dik” gave us the project to design the trademark and the package series, called “Crazy Nuts”, and the target audience – young people, we decided to create something truly crazy. We made up our aliens, who produce nuts in space and deliver them to Earth on their spaceships. Since the series contains more than 15 different types, we created all kinds of different characters, including female aliens for the nuts with icing, alien kids, and simple aliens. This way we told the story of a big galactical family of aliens, who produce nuts.
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
 
Animation
In order for such a concept to be well perceived, the story needs to be told. This is why our client gave us the task to make an animation which tells how our planetary friends (let’s call them that) produce, package and send nuts to Earth.
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
Crazy Nuts
 
Animation
Here you can see the process of creating the animation in our studio. We finished the project with a catalog, calendar and presentation, which you can see here.
Crazy Nuts
CONTACT US:
  • via Tel.: +359 887 79 22 78; +359 2 943 50 70
  • via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram: +359 887 79 22 78
  • via Skype: inessa.bikova (only inessa.bikova)
  • e-mail: info@mws-branding.com
  • Fill out the online BRIEF and we will send you a commercial offer
  • Fill out the request form, and we will contact you as soon as possible

Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
 
Задание
Проект Crazy Nuts представляет собой дизайн торговый марки и серии из более чем 15 упаковок для различных видов орехов. Необычный, но абсолютно маркетингово обоснованный проект. Многие компании уже пришли к выводу, что с красивой картинкой продукта становится все сложнее продать быстрооборотный продукт в условиях высокой конкуренции. Сегодня дизайн упаковки должен быть эмоциональным, и только тогда упаковка будет иметь реальное преимущество при выборе у покупателя. Современные маркетинговые исследования доказывают, что дизайн должен быть неожиданным, запоминающимся, эмоциональным и нести историю.

Когда компания „Мобидик“ поручила нам разработку дизайна торговой марки и серии упаковок Crazy Nuts с целевой аудиторией - молодежь, мы решили сделать что-то действительно сумасшедшее. Мы изобрели наших пришельцев, которые производят орехи и отправляют их на Землю на своих космических кораблях. А так как в линейке содержится более 15 различных типажей, мы включили широкий спектр персонажей, в том числе инопланетян женщин для орехов в глазури, инопланетян детей и просто инопланетян. Итак, мы рассказали историю о большой галактической семье, которая производит орешки.
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
 
Анимация
Чтобы такая концепция была хорошо принята, нужно рассказать историю. Поэтому клиент поручил нам сделать анимацию и рассказать, как наши планетарные (назовем их так) друзья производят, пакуют и отправляют орехи на Землю.
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Crazy Nuts Орехи
И здесь вы можете увидеть процесс создания анимации в нашей студии. В завершении проекта мы сделали каталог, календарь и презентацию, которые можно рассмотреть тут.
Crazy Nuts Орехи
Связяться с нами:
  • по телефону: +359 887 79 22 78 (говорим по-русски)
  • по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram: +359 887 79 22 78
  • по Skype: inessa.bikova (только inessa.bikova)
  • с по электронной почте: info@mws-branding.com
  • заполните онлайн БРИФ и мы отправим Вам коммерческое предложение
  • заполните форму запроса и мы свяжемся с Вами