Vishen
Client: Molochnoe Delo
Vishen
Milk dessert - TM and packaging
Industry: Sweets

TO PORTFOLIO
Vishen
 
The Task

The Vishen project, much like our work on Tvorobushki, was a contest entry. The selected design agencies submitted several versions of their work, which later underwent a few stages of consumer testing. At the end of this long process one of our submissions came out on top.

The task comprised designing the logo for a new kind of dessert - a dairy product with sour cherry topping. It would be medium- to high-priced. Our client requested a minimalist design: the logo, an attractive image of the product, which emphasized the sour cherry taste, the name of the product and nothing more.

At Mоlochnoe Delo the choice between one or another project is always determined by the results of real consumer testing with a particular target group. It's never impacted by the subjective opinions of its shareholders or marketing consultants. Design submissions by different agencies are tested and the best is selected by representatives of the potential target group.
Designs by several Russian and other foreign agencies were submitted alongside ours. The results of comparative testing showed that one of our designs attracted the most customers. The leading Russian marketing research agency "Dymshits and partners" was responsible for conducting the test.

 
The Result
We started by working on the company logo. Later on we retouched a photo of the product in line with our client's instructions and added an effect - a transition between sour cherries and jam, which became "the sour cherry on the cake" and gave the image an especially luxurious look.
Vishen
Vishen
 
The Result

We used the design selected by customers to create two kinds of packaging - one for a single product, and one for two. Both of them were released on the market and both the dessert and its packaging were very well-received. Much like our Tvorobushki project, this one was a huge success for Mоlochnoe Delo and we are happy and proud to say that both sell well in a number of Russian stores.

Vishen
CONTACT US
via Tel., Viber, WhatsApp (+359 887792278), e-mail or fill out the request form, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Вишьен
Вишьен
 
Задача

Проект «Вишьен», аналогично проекту «Творобушки», был конкурсным. Ряд дизайнов прошли тестирование на потребителях в несколько этапов. Наш проект стал победителем.
Задача была в разработке айдентики торговой марки для нового типа вишневого десерта на молочной основе, ориентированной на upper medium-сегмент. Техническое задание предполагало минимализм и «европейскость», а именно: логотип, изящная фуд-зона с акцентом на вкус вишни, наименование продукта.
Принятие решения по выбору того или иного концепта в компании «Молочное дело» всегда основывается на результатах проведения фокус-групп и никогда не зависит от субъективного решения акционеров или маркетологов. Тестируются работы разных исполнителей и выявляется самый удачный вариант дизайна с точки зрения потенциального покупателя.
Наравне с несколькими ведущими зарубежными и российскими агентствами мы разработали наши варианты дизайна «Вишьен». По итогам результатов тестирования один из наших дизайнов стал победителем. Исследования проводились агентством «Дымшиц и Партнёры».

 
Решение

Изначально мы провели креативную и техническую работу над логотипом. Затем на основе предоставленного референса мы отрисовали аппетитную фуд-зону (фотография нам была предоставлена) и добавили эффектные нюансы в виде вишенки, переходящей в капельки джема, которые стали настоящей «вишенкой на торте» и сделали концепт особенно изысканным.

Вишьен
Вишьен
 
Результат

На базе выбранного потребителями дизайна мы сделали две упаковки: одна для креманки, другая – двойная, которые были запущены в продажу. Как продукт, так и упаковка получили множество положительных отзывов и были встречены покупателем очень хорошо. Этот проект, наравне с проектом «Творобушки», стал очень удачным для компании-заказчика «Молочное дело» и на нашу радость продается очень хорошо.

Вишьен
Вы можете
связаться с нами по электронной почте, по телефону, Viber, WhatsApp (+359 887 79 22 78) или заполните форму запроса.